Closestool is so clean, closestool cover is clean, nots allow to ignore

本文地址:http://www.cntoocle.com/en/nd.jsp?id=8
文章摘要:Closestool is so clean, closestool cover is clean, nots allow to ignore ,进作用和公斤特三世,跻身榜阵公牛了开幕。

The toilet is the daily necessities, is one of the important functions of the bathroom, because of the frequent use of the bathroom, wet environment, so we should pay attention to when in use of its maintenance, good cleaning habits, to make life more healthy toilet.

How dirty is the toilet? You know what? The inner wall of bacteria as high as 100 thousand, but it is dirty toilet seat and seat outer squatting toilet, one of the greatest inventions in the history of the modern family, the toilet in the toilet pit was gradually replaced by the time, people also become carefree and content up to the toilet. But such a "good life companion", but hidden too many imaginary bacteria. Therefore, the daily cleaning and maintenance of the toilet is very important to ensure the cleanliness of the bathroom and the health of the family. Today, Xiao Bian for everyone to introduce some of the toilet daily maintenance, cleaning knowledge.

First, the daily maintenance of the toilet

1, toilet seat bacteria, more emphasis should be clean

Fudan University School of public health professor Yu Qingfu pointed out that the survey found that there are 32% shigae toilet, including a song called "inside" dysentery bacillus survive in the toilet seat for 17 days; another test report also pointed out that the 100 million polio virus into the toilet, splashing into the seat of the virus there were 3000. At the same time, many people like to put a flannelette washer on the toilet in winter, so that they are more likely to adsorb, stay and excrete pollutants, which is more likely to spread the disease.

Where pollution is so severe, it is the most intimate contact with the skin, so focus on cleaning and apply diluted household disinfectant every one or two days.

Some people prefer to use a lint washer on the toilet when they use the toilet, but it is easy to absorb, keep and excrete pollutants, and the possibility of spreading disease increases. So try to avoid doing so, and if that's not the case, do it often. As for the cloth gasket, it is best not to use, if you must use, it should be regularly cleaning disinfection. If you have the condition, you can change the toilet with antibacterial function and splash proof design.

2 flush the toilet lid

One of the easiest to ignore when using and cleaning toilets is that they don't have lids when they flush. You need to know if the lid is opened when the water is flush, the instant cyclone in the toilet can bring the germs into the air and float in the air, and then fall to the wall and the articles. It is easy to be polluted by bacteria. Therefore, the daily use of toilets, we must develop the toilet cover when flushing toilet habits.

3, the outlet edge of the toilet and the outside of the base should be cleaned

In addition to the pipe outlet near the outlet edge of the toilet and the outside of the base is the place to shelter evil people and countenance evil practices take the toilet seat, wash off, and use the toilet spray agent, after a few minutes, and then thoroughly scrub the toilet brush again, the best use of fine brush head, it is better to clean the edge of the toilet and GUANDAOKOU deep. Then scrub the base and other gaps.

4, toilet brush to keep clean and dry

A toilet brush is a good way to keep a toilet clean, but it can also become a source of pollution if you don't pay attention to cleanliness and dryness. Every time you brush the dirt, the brush will be stained with dirt. It is best to rinse the water again, rinse it, drain the water, spray the disinfectant, or soak it regularly with disinfectant, and place it in a suitable place.

It's better to hang up the toilet brush. Don't just put it in the corner. Don't put it in an airtight container.

5 toilet blocked treatment

The toilet is blocked is a more common situation Home Furnishing life, not only affect the normal life, but people in embarrassing situation. The toilet blocked this big, that small is not small, but not every time someone to dredge, therefore, some toilet blocked solutions for learning, life is very useful.

马桶这么保养更洁净 马桶盖清洁不容忽视

本文地址:http://www.cntoocle.com/nd.jsp?id=8
文章摘要:马桶这么保养更洁净 马桶盖清洁不容忽视 ,大战队直接撂场比赛,我更加  培这位来。

   马桶是每日必需品,是浴室里的重要功能之一,因为使用频繁、浴室环境潮湿,所以大家在使用的时候就应当注意对其进行保养,养成良好的清洁习惯,才能让如厕生活更加健康。


   马桶有多脏你知道么?内壁细菌高达10万个,但更脏的是马桶圈和蹲座外侧马桶,史上最伟大的发明之一,现代家庭中,厕所中的蹲坑渐渐被抽水马桶取而代之,人们的如厕时光也变得悠然自得起来。但就是这样一个“生活好伴侣”,却隐藏着多得无法想象的细菌。因此,做好马桶的日常清洁保养工作,对保证浴室的洁净和家人的健康至关重要。今天,小编就为大家介绍一些马桶的日常保养清洁知识。

一、马桶的日常保养  
1、马桶圈细菌多要重点清洁
   复旦大学公共卫生学院郁庆福教授指出,调查发现,32%的马桶上有痢疾杆菌,其中一种名为“宋内”的痢疾杆菌在马桶圈上存活的时间长达17天;另一份实验报告也指出,将1亿个脊髓灰质炎病毒投入马桶内,溅到座圈上的病毒竟有3000个。同时,不少人冬天喜欢在马桶上套个绒布垫圈,这样更容易吸附、滞留排泄污染物,传播疾病的可能性更大。
污染如此严重的地方恰恰和人们皮肤的接触最“亲密”,因此要重点进行清洁,每隔一两天应用稀释的家用消毒液擦拭。
   有些人喜欢在使用马桶时在马桶上套个绒布垫圈,不过这样做事很容易吸附、滞留排泄污染物,并且传播疾病的可能性会增大。所以要尽量避免这样做,如果实在不行,要那么做的话,就要经常换。至于布制的垫圈最好不用,如果一定要使用的话,应经常清洗消毒。如果有条件,不妨换一个具有抗菌功能和防溅设计的
座便器。
2、冲水要盖上马桶盖
   日常使用、清洁马桶时,最容易忽视的一点就是,冲水的时候没有盖上盖子。需知如果冲水时盖子打开,马桶内瞬间气旋可以将病菌等带到高空中,悬浮在空气中,进而落到墙壁和物品上,很容易受到细菌污染。所以日常使用马桶,一定要养成冲水时盖上马桶盖的习惯。
3、马桶内缘出水口处和底座外侧也要清洗
   除了管道口附近,马桶内缘出水口处和底座外侧都是藏污纳垢的地方,清洗时先把马桶圈掀起,并用洁厕剂喷淋内部,数分钟后,再用马桶刷彻底刷洗一遍,最好用细头的刷子,这样能更好地清洁马桶内缘和管道口深处。然后再刷洗底座和其他缝隙。
4、马桶刷要保持清洁干燥
   马桶刷是保持马桶清洁的功臣,然而,如果不注意清洁和干燥,它也会成为污染源。每次刷完污垢,刷子上难免会沾上脏物,最好随手再冲一次水,将其冲洗干净,把水沥干,喷洒消毒液,或定期用消毒液浸泡,并放在合适的地方。
   建议,最好把马桶刷挂起来,不要随便放在角落里,也不要放在不透风的容器里。
5、马桶堵塞处理


   马桶被堵是家居生活中比较常见的情况,不仅影响正常生活,而且让人处于尴尬的处境。马桶被堵这事说大不大,说小不小,又不能每次都请人来疏通,因此,学习一些马桶被堵的解决办法,对于生活还是十分有用的。