9 bathroom coup, bathroom new look

本文地址:http://www.cntoocle.com/en/nd.jsp?id=7
文章摘要:9 bathroom coup, bathroom new look ,后另外月日在的了美,项目上人家朝昌本周。

The bathroom contracted us one day toilet and bathing thing, we remove one day tired, but the moist environment often make it easy to manage the city today and shelter evil people and countenance evil practices, a look at the 9 strokes, small coup, is how to make the bathroom take on an altogether new aspect!

1, toilet brush clean

Many times people all know that the toilet brush to clean the toilet, but few people to pay attention to the toilet brush to clean itself, in fact as long as clean the toilet flush button is pressed after the toilet brush rinse, then dry in the toilet between the clamping washers, this simple action can be avoided because of years of toilet brush wet and bacteria.

2, remove water stains

Faucets and other stainless steel products and bathroom mirror often leaves water stains, looks mottled, lemon all two, wipe the surface of stainless steel with the pulp, and then wipe the paper towel, bright and clean stands!

3, let the shower no longer block

Water serious area often shower scale blocked, this time with a plastic bag full of white vinegar over the shower, and set aside for 15 minutes, wonderful chemical reaction occurs, the water sprinkler immediately becomes smooth.

4, cleaning tiles gap

The bathroom floor tile is to use most of the wall, the daily clean and convenient, but the gap between the tiles often become a health corner, a pack of baking soda will be able to solve this problem, an old toothbrush with a soda paint brush, you can see the effect of the contrast.

5. Disinfect the air

Bathrooms are often humid, poor ventilation, will become a breeding bacteria greenhouse, with half water, half vinegar mixed solution as air disinfectant spray, but good, environmental protection non-toxic, economic benefits, but also made available.

6, the mirror must be absolutely clean

The bathroom mirror always due to water and dusted, or will stick to a splash of soap bubbles, use wet cloth to wipe is obviously futile, try the old newspapers, absolutely unexpected effect, but this secret weapon has many years working experience of cleaning aunt oh. This method is also suitable for cleaning windows.

7. Careful maintenance of ceramic products

Ceramic washbasin and bathtub cleaning is a hard work, both clean, but also to avoid scratching the surface, with a universal kitchen soda bar, soft clean scrub particles, so that ceramic products clean shining.

8 、 shower screen is clean

For a long time, shower screen often have water or soap and bath products splash out residues that are difficult to clean and affect the appearance, teach you a trick: a layer of lemon essential oil in the shower screen is coated with a thin, can prevent the splash of foam attached to; or learn some diligent skilled housewives in the bathroom by an old towel, bath clean shower screen for a long time, to prevent the attachment stubborn stains.

9, cleaning fan

Don't forget, bathroom fan is also a gathering dust bacteria Months and years pass by. enemy, to buy a bottle of air conditioning cleaning disinfectant supermarket, spray can make you less effective.

Small sum up: in fact, many health corners can be more attention in use, and thus reduce the follow-up maintenance, cleaning trouble, these 9 sanitary clean small coup, quickly learn it!

9个卫浴小妙招 让浴室焕然一新

本文地址:http://www.cntoocle.com/nd.jsp?id=7
文章摘要:9个卫浴小妙招 让浴室焕然一新 ,比赛中有限公跟刘翔,和在电但却并政治部。

卫浴间承包了我们一天如厕、洗浴的事儿,百家优博:是我们清除一日疲惫的地方,然而潮湿的环境常常容易让它藏污纳垢,今天和理家城小编一起来看看,这9招小妙招,是如何让卫浴间焕然一新的吧!


1、马桶刷清洁
  很多时候人们都知道用马桶刷来清洁坐便器,但却少有人去关注马桶刷自身的清洁,其实只要在清洁坐便器后按一下冲水键将马桶刷冲干净,再夹在坐便垫圈之间晾干,这个简单的举动可以避免马桶刷因长年潮湿而滋生细菌。
2、去除水渍
  水龙头等不锈钢制品和浴室镜子上经常会留下水渍,看上去斑斑点点,将柠檬一切为二,用果肉擦拭不锈钢表面,再用纸巾擦拭,光洁立现!
3、让
花洒不再堵
  水碱严重的地区常常会发生花洒被水垢堵住的问题,这时候只需用一塑料袋装满白醋套住花洒,静置15分钟,奇妙的化学反应就发生了,花洒出水立刻变通畅。
4、清理
瓷砖缝隙
  浴室地面墙面大多使用瓷砖,就是为了日常清洁的方便,但是瓷砖之间的缝隙却往往成为卫生死角,一包烘焙用的苏打就能解决这一问题,用旧牙刷沾上苏打粉刷一刷,对比一下就能看出效果了。
5、给空气消毒
  浴室往往潮湿,通风效果差,会成为细菌滋生的温室,用一半水一半醋混合的溶液作为空气消毒喷雾再好不过,环保无毒,经济实惠,还立取可得。
6、镜子要绝对洁净
  浴室的镜子总会因水汽而朦朦的,或者会沾到飞溅的肥皂泡等,用湿抹布擦显然是徒劳无功,试试旧报纸,绝对有意想不到的效果,这可是有多年家政经验的保洁阿姨的秘密武器哦。此法还适用于擦窗户。
7、小心维护
陶瓷制品
  陶瓷
面盆和浴缸清理起来是个力气活儿,既要清洁干净,又要避免划花表面,用万能的厨房苏打吧,柔和的清洁磨砂颗粒,让陶瓷制品干净发光。
8、淋浴屏清洁
  时间久了,淋浴屏上经常会有水渍或是肥皂和洗浴产品飞溅出的残留物,难清洁又影响美观,教你一招:在淋浴屏上涂上薄薄的一层柠檬精油,即可防止飞溅的泡沫附着于上;或者学学一些勤快的巧手主妇,在浴室里备上一条旧毛巾,洗完澡就擦拭一下淋浴屏,防止时间久了污渍附着顽固。
9、
换气扇清洁
   别忘了,浴室换气扇也是一个长年累月集聚细菌灰尘的敌方,到超市买一瓶空调用清洁消毒剂,喷一喷就能让你事倍功半。

小编总结:其实很多卫生死角都可以在使用的时候多加注意,从而减少后续保养清洁的烦心事儿,这9个卫浴清洁小妙招赶紧学起来吧!